Kollegium

Kollegium 2017-09-14T17:53:36+00:00

Kürzel Name Lehrbefähigung Aufgabenbereich E-Mail
Schulleitung
Ar Herr Arnhold, Ralf Ma, Ph Schulleiter Schulleiter@trave-gymnasium.de
Ri Herr Richter, Georg Wp, Ma stellv. Schulleiter Vize@trave-gymnasium.de
Koordinatoren
Mt Herr Dr. Matlok, Johannes Bi, Sp, ANT Oberstufe Osk@trave-gymnasium.de
Su Herr Schulz, Jan Ge, Bi, ANT Mittelstufe Msk@trave-gymnasium.de
Ke Frau Klettke-Ibrahim, Marion De, En Orientierungsstufe Usk@trave-gymnasium.de
Fachobleute
Bm Frau Bechmann, Lena Fr, Ma  Mathematik Bm@trave-gymnasium.de
Bl Herr Bleiß, Thomas Ek, Bi Geographie Bl@trave-gymnasium.de
Pn Frau Prehn, Saskia Ma, Ph  Physik  Ti@trave-gymnasium.de
Fs Frau Fischer, Verena De, Re Religion, LRS-Beauftr. Fs@trave-gymnasium.de
Ha Herr Harländer, Christoph La, Ge Latein Ha@trave-gymnasium.de
Frau Hülse, Juliane Ma, Ch, ANT Chemie Hue@trave-gymnasium.de
Ja Herr Janssen, Philipp Ge, Wp  WiPo
Js Herr Jansen, Hartmut Ma, If, ANT  Informatik Js@trave-gymnasium.de
Ke Frau Klettke-Ibrahim, Marion De, En Deutsch
Lt Frau Lüth, Herdis Ku, Re Kunst
Mi Frau Milewski-Pribnow, Jutta De, Ge Geschichte
Dk Frau Deckert, Nicole De, En Englisch
Mt Herr Dr. Matlok, Johannes Bi, Sp, ANT Biologie, ANT Mt@trave-gymnasium.de
Mw Herr Mews, Steffen Mu, Ge Musik Mw@trave-gymnasium.de
Rs Frau Reimers, Christiane En, Fr Französisch
Ra Herr Rath, Emanuel En, Pl Philosophie Ra@trave-gymnasium.de
Sn Frau Scheunemann, Kirsten Spa, Ge Spanisch Sn@trave-gymnasium.de
Ws Herr Weis, Frank Ek, Sp Sport Ws@trave-gymnasium.de
Lehrkräfte
Gi Frau Gieß, Annette En, Fr Gi@trave-gymnasium.de
Tr Frau Tränkner, Birte Ku, Ek, Sp
Mo Frau Mohr, Elisa De, En Mo@trave-gymnasium.de
Ga Frau Grabowski, Wiebke Bi, De
He Frau Hehn, Judith Ma, Sp
Ho Frau Hocke, Birka De, En, Fr Ho@trave-gymnasium.de
Hh Herr Hinrichs, Hardy Ma, Phy  Hh@trave-gymnasium.de
Referendare
 –
nichtpädagogische Mitarbeiter/innen
FEEDBACK